Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Isabel Zrost

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

E-Mail: isabel.zrost@dohr.net
Tel.: +43/1/532 16 15

Herta Cech

Media, Publicity

E-Mail: herta.cech@dohr.net
Tel.: +43/1/532 16 15


Editha Ottensteiner

Media Promotion, Office Management

E-Mail: editha.ottensteiner@dohr.net
Tel.: +43/1/532 16 15

Yasmin Valenti

Online, Digital und Social Media Marketing, Promotion

E-Mail: yasmin.valenti@dohr.net
Tel.: +43/1/532 16 15


Nina Dungl

Promotion, Publicity

E-Mail: nina.dungl@dohr.net
Tel.: +43/1/532 16 15

Marlene Tytgat / Barbara Stritzki

Intheater Marketing, Online & Digital Marketing, Promotion,

E-Mail: marlene.tytgat@dohr.net / barbara.stritzki@dohr.net

Tel.: +43/1/532 16 15